The Preaching of the Word

Here you will find recent messages that you can listen to.
Clicking MP3 will download the file to your PC before playing - this may take a while.
Clicking WMP or Real Audio will begin playing faster but you will not be able to save the file.
You can search for a specific subject, date, or scripture reference here.
Enter your search words here:  Whole words only
 
Displaying messages 181 - 200 of 1786

  << Prev 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11...20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >> 

Displaying messages 181 - 200 of 1786

Day Date Time Speaker Message Title Scripture Reference

MP3

WMP

Real Audio

Sun 2016-04-17 PM Doug Anderson The Gift of the Mercy Rom 12:8 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-04-13 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of the Lights of Heaven Gen 1:14-19 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-04-10 AM Doug Anderson But If Not Dan 3:16-18 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-04-10 PM Doug Anderson The Gift of the Organizer Rom 12:8 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-04-06 PM Ron Yeager The Fruits of the Spirit Gal 5:13-26 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-04-03 AM Doug Anderson Practical Christianity Jas 1:22 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-04-03 PM Doug Anderson The Gift of the Giver Rom 12:8 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-03-29 PM Doug Anderson The Plagues of Egypt Part 4 Ex 7:3 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-03-27 AM Doug Anderson He Led Captivity Captive Gen 3:14-15 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-03-27 PM Doug Anderson The Gift of the Exhorter Rom 12:8 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-03-23 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of the Heavens and the Earth, Part 4 Gen 1:11-13 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-03-20 AM Doug Anderson Our Christian Walk Heb 12:1-2 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-03-20 PM Doug Anderson The Gift of the Teacher Rom 12:7 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-03-16 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of the Heavens and the Earth, Part 3 Gen 1:2-10 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-03-13 AM Doug Anderson Who Is On the Lord's Side Ex 32:26 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-03-13 PM Doug Anderson The Gift of the Servant Rom 12:7 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-03-09 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of the Heavens and the Earth, Part 2 Gen 1:1 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-03-06 AM Doug Anderson His Thoughts Troubled Him Dan 5:6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-03-06 PM Doug Anderson The Gift of the Prophet Rom 12:6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-03-02 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of the Heavens and the Earth, Part 1 Gen 1:1 MP3 WMP RealAudio
  << Prev 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11...20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >>