The Preaching of the Word

Here you will find recent messages that you can listen to.
Clicking MP3 will download the file to your PC before playing - this may take a while.
Clicking WMP or Real Audio will begin playing faster but you will not be able to save the file.
You can search for a specific subject, date, or scripture reference here.
Enter your search words here:  Whole words only
 
Displaying messages 201 - 220 of 1788

  << Prev 
1...10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >> 

Displaying messages 201 - 220 of 1788

Day Date Time Speaker Message Title Scripture Reference

MP3

WMP

Real Audio

Sun 2016-03-06 PM Doug Anderson The Gift of the Prophet Rom 12:6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-03-02 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of the Heavens and the Earth, Part 1 Gen 1:1 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-02-28 AM Doug Anderson The BEMA Seat Judgment 2 Cor 5:10 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-02-28 PM Doug Anderson Introduction to the Spiritual Gifts 1 Pet 4:10 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-02-24 PM Doug Anderson Subdivisions and Previews of the Bible 2 Pet 1:16 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-02-21 AM Doug Anderson The Man Who Was Not There, Part 1 John 8:1-11 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-02-21 PM Doug Anderson The Man Who Was Not There, Part 2 John 8:1-11 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-02-17 PM Doug Anderson An Introduction to the English Bible 2 Tim 2:15-16 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-02-14 AM Doug Anderson Why the KJV of the Bible, Part 1 Acts 8:30-33 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-02-14 PM Doug Anderson Why the KJV of the Bible, Part 2 Acts 8:30-33 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-02-10 PM Doug Anderson The Providence of God Examined, Part 2 Dan 4:34-37 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-02-07 AM Doug Anderson God Shut Him In, Part 1 Gen 7:16 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-02-07 PM Doug Anderson God Shut Him In, Part 2 Gen 7:16 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-02-03 PM Doug Anderson The Providence of God Examined, Part 1 Dan 4:34-37 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-01-31 AM Doug Anderson Consider Your Ways, Part 1 Hag 1:3-7 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-01-31 PM Doug Anderson Consider Your Ways, Part 2 Hag 1:3-7 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-01-27 PM Doug Anderson The Providence of God Explained, Part 2 2 Tim 1:12 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-01-24 AM Doug Anderson Seeking God's Will, Part 1 Jer 42:19 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-01-24 PM Doug Anderson Seeking God's Will, Part 2 Jer 42:19 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-01-20 PM Doug Anderson The Providence of God Explained, Part 1 2 Tim 1:12 MP3 WMP RealAudio
  << Prev 
1...10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >>