The Preaching of the Word

Here you will find recent messages that you can listen to.
Clicking MP3 will download the file to your PC before playing - this may take a while.
Clicking WMP or Real Audio will begin playing faster but you will not be able to save the file.
You can search for a specific subject, date, or scripture reference here.
Enter your search words here:  Whole words only
 
Displaying messages 21 - 40 of 1786

  << Prev 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11...20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >> 

Displaying messages 21 - 40 of 1786

Day Date Time Speaker Message Title Scripture Reference

MP3

WMP

Real Audio

Sun 2017-05-07 AM Doug Anderson Serving God, Part 1 Mt 6:24 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-05-07 PM Doug Anderson Serving God, Part 2 Mt 6:24 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2017-05-03 PM Doug Anderson The Passover Ex 7:3 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2017-04-26 PM Doug Anderson The Plagues of Egypt, Part 7 Ex 10 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-04-23 AM Doug Anderson A Lamb and a Lion Rev 5:4-7 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-04-23 PM Doug Anderson The Trail of Blood, Part 25 Mt 16:18; Rev 3:2-6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2017-04-19 PM Doug Anderson The Plagues of Egypt, Part 6 Ex 7:3 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-04-16 AM Doug Anderson The Necessity of the Resurrection 1 Cor 15:14-17 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-04-16 PM Doug Anderson The Trail of Blood, Part 24 Mt 16:18; Rev 3:1-6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2017-04-12 PM Doug Anderson Love 1 Cor 13 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-04-09 AM Doug Anderson No Condemnation in Christ Jesus Rom 8:1 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-04-09 PM Doug Anderson The Trail of Blood, Part 23 Mt 16:18; Rev 3:1 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-04-02 AM Doug Anderson Why We Sin, Part 1 Isa 53:6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-04-02 PM Doug Anderson Why We Sin, Part 2 Isa 53:6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2017-03-29 PM Doug Anderson The Plagues of Egypt, Part 5 Ex 7:3 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-03-26 AM Doug Anderson Standing in Awe Ps 33:8 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-03-26 PM Doug Anderson The Trail of Blood, Part 22 Mt 16:18, Rev 2:21-27 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2017-03-22 PM Doug Anderson The Plagues of Egypt Part 4 Ex 7:3 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-03-19 AM Doug Anderson The Operation of Faith Heb 4:2; 11:6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2017-03-19 PM Doug Anderson The Trail of Blood, Part 21 Mt 16:18; Rev 2:20 MP3 WMP RealAudio
  << Prev 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11...20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >>