The Preaching of the Word

Here you will find recent messages that you can listen to.
Clicking MP3 will download the file to your PC before playing - this may take a while.
Clicking WMP or Real Audio will begin playing faster but you will not be able to save the file.
You can search for a specific subject, date, or scripture reference here.
Enter your search words here:  Whole words only
 
Displaying messages 101 - 120 of 1786

  << Prev 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11...20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >> 

Displaying messages 101 - 120 of 1786

Day Date Time Speaker Message Title Scripture Reference

MP3

WMP

Real Audio

Wed 2016-10-19 PM Doug Anderson Simple Obedience Lk 18:18-23 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-10-16 AM Doug Anderson The Importance of Knowing God 1Tim 1:17 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-10-16 PM Doug Anderson The Trail of Blood, Part 2 Mt 16:18 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-10-12 PM Doug Anderson Man's Early Economic & Social State Gen 4:16 - 6:7 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-10-09 AM Doug Anderson God's Glory in the Church Eph 3:21 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-10-09 PM Doug Anderson The Trail of Blood, Part 1 Mt 16:18 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-10-05 PM Doug Anderson The Sentence Passed On Cain, Part 2 Gen 4:13-16 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-10-02 AM Doug Anderson Are We Wise or Foolish 1 Kings 12:8, 13-14 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-10-02 PM Doug Anderson An Introduction to the Trail of Blood Mt 16:18 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-09-25 AM Doug Anderson Give Me That Old Time Religion, Part 1 Gal 1:11-12 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-09-25 PM Doug Anderson Give Me That Old Time Religion, Part 2 Gal 1:11-12 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-09-21 PM Doug Anderson The Sentence Passed On Cain Gen 4:11-12 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-09-18 AM Doug Anderson Forged By God Rom 8:28-30 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-09-18 PM Doug Anderson Abstain From All Appearance of Evil 1 Thes 5:22 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-09-14 PM Doug Anderson The Trial of Cain Gen 4:9-10 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-09-11 AM Doug Anderson Our Daily Warfare 1 Pet 2:11 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-09-11 PM Doug Anderson Prove All Things 1 Thes 5:21 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-09-07 PM Doug Anderson The First Murder Gen 4:8 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-09-04 AM Doug Anderson What Is Proper to Glory In Jer 9:23-24 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-09-04 PM Doug Anderson Do Not Desise Prophecyings 1 Thes 5:20 MP3 WMP RealAudio
  << Prev 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11...20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >>