The Preaching of the Word

Here you will find recent messages that you can listen to.
Clicking MP3 will download the file to your PC before playing - this may take a while.
Clicking WMP or Real Audio will begin playing faster but you will not be able to save the file.
You can search for a specific subject, date, or scripture reference here.
Enter your search words here:  Whole words only
 
Displaying messages 161 - 180 of 1786

  << Prev 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11...20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >> 

Displaying messages 161 - 180 of 1786

Day Date Time Speaker Message Title Scripture Reference

MP3

WMP

Real Audio

Mon 2016-05-30 PM Steve Raines David's Two Questions 1 Sam 17:21 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-29 AM Steve Raines "G" Churches, Part 1 Rev 2:8-11, 3:7-13 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-29 PM Steve Raines "G" Churches, Part 2 Rev 2:8-11, 3:7-13 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-05-25 PM Doug Anderson The First Marriage Gen 2:18-25 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-22 AM Doug Anderson Preaching God's Word Neh 8:1-4 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-22 PM Doug Anderson Preaching With Pictures Neh 8:4 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-05-18 PM Doug Anderson The First Law Gen 2:15-18 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-15 AM Doug Anderson The First Sabbath Gen 2:1-3 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-15 PM Doug Anderson The First Home Gen 2:4-17 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-05-11 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of Man (The How) Gen 1:26-31, 2:7 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-08 AM Doug Anderson Comfort of the Saints Jn 14:1-6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-08 PM Doug Anderson The Head of the Church Eph 5:23-32 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-05-04 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of Man (The When and Why) Gen 1:26-28 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-01 AM Doug Anderson Salvation Is of the Lord Jonah 2:9 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-05-01 PM Doug Anderson The Design of Atonement Rom 5:11 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-04-27 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of Man (The Fact Of) Gen 1:26-31; 2:7-25 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-04-24 AM Doug Anderson There is Life in the Blood Lev 17:11 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-04-24 PM Doug Anderson Using Our Spiritual Gifts Rom 12:5-8 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Wed 2016-04-20 PM Doug Anderson The Creation of Animate Life Gen 1:20-25 MP3 WMP RealAudio
Sun 2016-04-17 AM Doug Anderson Faith Unto Righteousness Gen 15:6 MP3 WMP RealAudio
  << Prev 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11...20 21...30 31...40 41...50 51...60 61...70 71...80 81...90  Next >>